Dawn Of Ash Info (Imdalind Series #6)

Dawn Of Ash Info (Imdalind Series #6)

Dawn of Ash was suppose to come out this summer, but plans changed. Also, this will not be the final book. There will be Dawn of Ash, and another one.

Rebecca made a YouTube video explaining everything. Here it is:

Here is her Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/rebeccaethington.author

And her website: http://www.rebeccaethington.com/

An older video about Burnt Devotion and Dawn of Ash: Continue reading “Dawn Of Ash Info (Imdalind Series #6)”

Online bookstores

If I want a book in a eBook format, than I’ll buy it from Amazon.com/.ca, since I use the Kindle app on my PC, and phone/tablet.I also pre-order some books from Amazon when I love a series, and want to read the next book as soon as possible.

However, when I buy books that have been published for a while, I usually use this website:


They offer free worldwide shipping, which is great. I also found their prices to be pretty reasonable. You can buy new books, but also used ones.

I also found out another nice online bookstore:


From what I’ve seen on their website, most of the books are “damaged” . All of them are in readable condition. It is a great website for those who do not want to/cannot pay too much for new books. Low prices, and a great variety.Clarification on the damaged thing:

Our books are new and we offer them at 50-90% off the original list price. How do we manage that? Here’s the secret: our books are marked down because most of the titles are marked with a small line or dot on the edge of the book by publishers who sell us their returns and excess inventory. This mark ensures that the books will not be returned to the publisher for a second credit. The books we sell are not used, they are unread and in excellent condition.

Scratch & Dent books may have dents, scratches, torn or missing dust jackets etc. but will be structurally sound and completely readable. If they are for any reason compromised structurally, we will reship the book or put a refund through for the item if we no longer have it in stock. The 110% guarantee will not apply to these items.


Happy Reading,


*UPDATE* Cover & Info: Moonbreeze & (The Dragonian Series, 4 ), by Adrienne Woods

*UPDATE* Cover & Info: Moonbreeze & (The Dragonian Series, 4 ), by Adrienne Woods

To get some clearance. Moonbreeze release date is in November. The Exclusive Review challenges that is taking place at…

Posted by The Dragonian Series on Sunday, August 30, 2015

Adrienne didn’t post an exact date, but from what she said on her Facebook page, Moonbreeze will be released somewhere in the middle of November, or toward the end.

To read the first 9 chapters of Moonbreeze, click here. Or simply, go over to the top menu –> The Dragonin Series–> Moonbreze–> chose the chapter you want to read.

Starlight, the final novel, will be release next year, in January, or in February (latest.)

If all goes to plan. Starlight will be released Jan latest Feb next year. 3 months after Moonbreeze. Back to back editing for my editors

Posted by The Dragonian Series on Thursday, September 24, 2015

banner moonbreeze

To subscribe to her newsletter, and to get the chance to read the first part of Moonbreeze, click here:

Adrienne Woods Newsletter

or here, so you can see the archive

Email Campaign Archive

If you didn’t get the chapters that were already send, send me an e-mail via Contact Me, I will forward them to you.

The release date is set for November. Also, the exclusive review challenge already started, and  the top ten will be announced at the end of September. The winner will get to read Moonbreeze this month; an entire month and a half, if not two months, before release date. The first two challenges are up.

The second challenge started today!

First challenge, number one.This week there is a couple of things you can participate in. One of them is sharing this…

Posted by The Dragonian Series on Saturday, August 29, 2015 Continue reading “*UPDATE* Cover & Info: Moonbreeze & (The Dragonian Series, 4 ), by Adrienne Woods”