FREE BOOKS|| The First Three Novels of The Imdalind Series by Rebecca Ethington


.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.•` ღ FREE (We’ve gone a little mad!!!!)

This war goes deeper than a blood feud – and it all starts with a girl, and the boy she loves.

Now if only she can escape before he kills her.

The first three books in this amazing series are now free! Grab them, fight the fight, and fall in love.

Grab Them Here:
Barnes and Noble:

*Only Kiss of Fire is free on Amazon. Price has not been matched on Amazon as of yet.

Let's disscuss!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s